how fast lookups on index google

how fast lookups on google. I have read many SEO articles and posts about how to blogspot more quickly indexed in search engines Google, but I do not follow exactly what they had said to get index my blog faster, because different people say different things, I do not know I have to believe them or not.

I have a good experience for SEO optimization by getting a new blogspot index on Google within a few days away, and my new blog is a good example. I can only tell what has been done after optimization for this blog, then my blog indexed in Google less than a week, most likely a few days or even less than that.

1. Join Technorati, MyBlogLog, Twitter
2. Add url to Google, Yahoo and MSN
3. Add url to use Submit Express
4. Add url to FeedBurner, Google Webmaster
5. Links to my other blog (I only have one blog link)

This entry was posted in seo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment